Bestuur

Hr. R. van den Heuvel
Functie: Voorzitter
06 27 12 60 59   voorzitter@bbfbadminton.nl

Mw. Y. van Berkel
Functie: Secretaris
  secretaris@bbfbadminton.nl

Mw. B. van Gerwen
Functie: Penningmeester
nvt   penningmeester@bbfbadminton.nl

Hr. M. Kuijs
Functie: Wedstrijdsecretaris
06 28 18 14 40   wedstrijdsecretaris@bbfbadminton.nl

Hr. R. v Boekel
Functie: Toernooileider
06 51 89 13 93  toernooileider@bbfbadminton.nl

Hr. J. Coolen
Functie: Voorzitter classificatiecommissie
06-54650531 (na 19.00 uur 0411-678174)   classificatie@bbfbadminton.nl

Hr. J. Jansen
Functie: Public Relations
nvt   pr@bbfbadminton.nl

Ambassadeur BBF

Hr. P. Kleijn
Functie: Ambassadeur
(0620) 43 77 53   p.kleijn@bbfbadminton.nl

Classificatie commissie

Namens B.B.F. bestuur
Hr. J. Coolen
06-54650531 (na 19.00 uur 0411-678174)

Hr. M. Kuijs
06 28 18 14 40

Namens verenigingen
Hr. E, Pennings
(06) 27 85 98 10

Hr. S. Verstrepen
(06) 47 96 41 17

Mw. J. Vriens
(06) 30 91 17 35

Jeugd commissie

Namens B.B.F. bestuur
Hr. M. Kuijs
06 28 18 14 40   wedstrijdsecretaris@bbfbadminton.nl

Namens verenigingen
Hr. T. van Tilburg
(0486) 46 14 91   tonuit1975@ziggo.nl

Hr. M. Daniëls
(073) 521 44 09   mattie.daniels@home.nl

Hr. H. Coppens
(073) 641 14 41   ha.coppens@home.nl

Hr. E. Pennings
(073) 503 42 27   eric-pennings@live.nl

Hr. P. Boer
(06) 48 82 13 65   patrick_j_boer@hotmail.com

Mw. R. van Kilsdonk
(06) 23 91 59 26   maasshuttles@hotmail.com

Hr. A. van Mill
 

Kascontrole commissie

Namens verenigingen
Hr. Paul Bouwens

Hr. Jos Versfeld

Arbitrage commissie

L. Blom van Gaalen
P. Bouwens
H. Barten

Website zaken

Hr. J. Jansen
Functie: Webmaster
webbeheerder@bbfbadminton.nl

Scheidsmannen

H.H.B.
R.B.B.