Bestuur

Hr. R. van den Heuvel
Functie: Voorzitter
06 27 12 60 59   voorzitter@bbfbadminton.nl

Mw. Y. van Berkel
Functie: Secretaris
  secretaris@bbfbadminton.nl

Mw. B. van Gerwen
Functie: Penningmeester
nvt   penningmeester@bbfbadminton.nl

Mw. D. Kleijn
Functie: Wedstrijdsecretaris/Voorzitter classificatiecommissie
-   wedstrijdsecretaris@bbfbadminton.nl

Hr. R. v Boekel
Functie: Toernooileider
06 51 89 13 93  toernooileider@bbfbadminton.nl

Ambassadeur BBF

Hr. P. Kleijn
Functie: Ambassadeur
(0620) 43 77 53   p.kleijn@bbfbadminton.nl

Classificatie commissie

Namens B.B.F. bestuur
Mw. D. Kleijn

Namens verenigingen
Hr. E, Pennings
(06) 27 85 98 10

Hr. S. Verstrepen
(06) 47 96 41 17

Mw. J. Vriens
(06) 30 91 17 35

Jeugd commissie

Namens B.B.F. bestuur
Mw. D. Kleijn
-   wedstrijdsecretaris@bbfbadminton.nl

Namens verenigingen
Hr. T. van Tilburg
(0486) 46 14 91   tonuit1975@ziggo.nl

Hr. M. Daniëls
(073) 521 44 09   mattie.daniels@home.nl

Hr. H. Coppens
(073) 641 14 41   ha.coppens@home.nl

Hr. E. Pennings
(073) 503 42 27   eric-pennings@live.nl

Hr. P. Boer
(06) 48 82 13 65   patrick_j_boer@hotmail.com

Mw. R. van Kilsdonk
(06) 23 91 59 26   maasshuttles@hotmail.com

Hr. A. van Mill
 

Kascontrole commissie

Namens verenigingen
Hr. Paul Bouwens

Hr. Jos Versfeld

Arbitrage commissie

L. Blom van Gaalen
P. Bouwens
H. Barten

Website zaken

-
Functie: Webmaster
webbeheerder@bbfbadminton.nl

Scheidsmannen

H.H.B.
R.B.B.